Back to All Events

Blue Streak performs at the National Opera Center NYC

  • National Opera Center 330 7th Ave New York, NY, 10001 United States (map)

Meet the musicians after the performance at the complimentary wine reception!

Needham:  On the Road, for violin and piano
Harbison:  Five Years Ago I knew Them Both, for mezzo-soprano and piano
Harbison: Waiting, for mezzo-soprano and piano
Huang Ruo: Sound of Hand, for solo percussion
Chen Yi: From Old Peking Folklore, for violin and piano
Brouwer:  Declaration, for mezzo-soprano, violin and piano

Blue Streak Ensemble featuring Kimia Ghaderi - violin, Erika Dohi - piano, Sarah Beaty - mezzo soprano, Haruka Fujii - percussion, and Electronics. 

Purchase tickets at:

Earlier Event: July 12
Blue Streak in Brooklyn