Back to All Events

Blue Streak Ensemble Bakery Concert

  • Lucy's Sweet Surrender 20314 Chagrin Boulevard Shaker Heights, OH, 44122 United States (map)

Blue Streak Ensemble performs a FREE concert and Lucy's Sweet Surrender Bakery.

Sonata No. 3 in F major by Handel (arr. Brouwer)
        Flute, Violin, Vibes, Cello
Through the Haze by Brouwer
        Percussion and 3 musicians
Scherzo from A Midsummer Night’s Dream by Mendelssohn
        Flute, Violin, Vibes, Cello
Romp by Brouwer
        Flute, violin, percussion, cello

Earlier Event: January 14
Blue Streak at the Bakery